Executive


The Queensland Information Centres Association is governed by an executive committee, who is voted in at an Annual General Meeting. The AGM is generally held during the QICA Conference.

The executive committee for 2018/19 is:

 

President: Barbara Mason
Cunnamulla Fella Centre
Email: barbara.mason@paroo.qld.gov.au
 
Vice President: Anita Schulz
Gold Coast Visitor Information Centre
Email: anita.schulz@gctourism.com
 
Secretary: Melanie Sands
Brisbane Airport VIC
Email: info@visitqueensland.com.au


Treasurer: Cathy Mitchell
Noosa Visitor Information Centre
Email: cathy@visitnoosa.com.au
 
Newsletter: Catherine Harvey
Kuranda Visitor Information Centre
Email: catherine@kuranda.org
 
Memberships: Andrew Ellis
Hervey Bay Visitor Information Centre
Email: aellis@fcte.com.au
 
QICA VIC of the Year Coordinator: Emily Cleaver
Bundaberg Visitor Information Centre
Email: emily.cleaver@bundabergregion.org

2019 QICA Conference Coordinator: Christin Short
Bowen Visitor Information Centre
Email: manager@tourismbowen.com.au

Latest News

DATE CLAIMER - CONFERENCE

2018 QICA Conference8th October – 10th October 2018HUGHENDEN QLD Look out for more exciting details to come……… READ MORE

QICA VIC of the Year Awards 2017

The feature event of this year’s conference was the VIC of the Year Awards. The Redcliffe Dolphins Leagues Club played host to the awards which here held on Thursday 5 October.  QICA would like to... READ MORE

VIEW ALL