The Queensland Information Centres Association is governed by an executive committee, who is voted in at an Annual General Meeting. The AGM is generally held during the QICA Conference.

The executive committee for 2017/18 is:


President: Anita Fry
Charters Towers VIC
Email: afry@charterstowers.qld.gov.au
Vice President: Emily Cleaver
Bundaberg VIC
Email: emily.cleaver@bundabergregion.org
Secretary: Kelli Rabbitt
Scenic Rim Regional Council
Email: kelli.r@scenicrim.qld.gov.au

Treasurer: Rae Domin
Tyto Information and Wetlands Centre
Email: rdomin@hinchinbrook.qld.gov.au
Newsletter: Emily Cleaver
Bundaberg VIC
Email: emily.cleaver@bundabergregion.org
Memberships: Cathy Mitchell
Noosa VIC
Email: cathy@visitnoosa.com.au
QICA VIC of the Year Coordinator: Nicky Young
Moreton Bay Region Industry Tourism
Email: nicky.young@mbrit.com.au
Mascot Coordinator and Special Projects: Rae Domin
Tyto information and Wetlands Centre
Email: rdomin@hinchinbrook.qld.gov.au
Digital Coordinator: Tony Shine
Tourism Holdings
Email: tony@tourismholdings.com


Latest News


2018 QICA Conference8th October – 10th October 2018HUGHENDEN QLD Look out for more exciting details to come……… READ MORE

QICA VIC of the Year Awards 2017

The feature event of this year’s conference was the VIC of the Year Awards. The Redcliffe Dolphins Leagues Club played host to the awards which here held on Thursday 5 October.  QICA would like to... READ MORE